Devo - The Men Who Make The Music/Butch Devo & The Sundance Gig (DVD)

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager
The Men Who Make the Music combines concert footage from DEVO's 1978 tour with music videos and interstitials featuring a vague story about DEVO's rocky relationship with ""Big Entertainment."" As for the bonus program, Butch Devo and the Sundance Gig, Jerry Casale says, ""In '96, we closed Sundance Film Festival. We wore 20s style prison suits, we did a special show with really old, hardcore Devo songs from the early 70s, before we ever had a deal.


  1. Jocko Homo (Music video, taken from "The Truth About De-evolution")
  2. General Boy 1
  3. Wiggly World (Live)
  4. General Boy 2
  5. The Day My Baby Gave Me A Surprise (Music video)
  6. Roll Out The Barrel (AKA "Rod Rooter's Big Reamer")
  7. Praying Hands (live)
  8. General Boy 3
  9. Uncontrollable Urge (Live)
  10. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (Music video)
  11. General Boy 4
  12. Jocko Homo (Live, partial performance)
  13. Secret Agent Man (Music video, take from "The Truth About De-evolution")
  14. Smart Patrol / Mr. DNA (Live)
  15. Come Back Jonee (Music Video)
  16. General Boy 5
  17. Red Eye (Live)
  18. Devo Corporate Anthem


Produksjonsår 2014 Format DVD
Sone Sone 0 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 2 timer
Skuespillere Devo Artist Devo
Bestillingsnummer MVD6055D Leverandør Border Music Norway AS