Diana Krall - Live In Paris (UK-import) (DVD)

169,00 16900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Recorded live at the Paris Olympia to a sell out audience, the captivating voice of Diana Krall delivers a sensual collection of romantic ballads and bossa novas. Diana is accompanied by the Orchestre Symphonique Europeen + Paris Jazz Big Band, as well as her own recording jazz band members flown in especially from L.A. in addition to this she also welcomes legendary conductor Claus Ogerman. This concert performance features tracks from her latest album, The Look of Love and the full set from her sensational world tour. The Grammy award winner takes us through a variety of well-known standards all performed in the totally individual, yet classic style that is Diana Krall.


  1. Love Being Here
  2. All or Nothing
  3. Let's Fall In Love
  4. The Look of Love
  5. Maybe You'll Be There
  6. Deed I Do
  7. Devil May Care
  8. Cry Me a River
  9. Under My Skin
  10. East of the Sun
  11. I Get Along
  12. Pick Yourself Up
  13. So Wonderful
  14. Love Letters
  15. I Don't Know Enough About You
  16. Do It Again
  17. A Case of You + Bonus materiale.


Produksjonsår 2002 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 2 timer
Aldersgrense Ingen Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Widescreen 1.85:1 Anamorphic Skuespillere Diana Krall
Artist Diana Krall Bestillingsnummer 5034504925076
Leverandør Gardners