Digimon Data Squad - Collection 2 (DVD - SONE 1)

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Digimon Data Squad Collection Two contains the next wave of 13 action packed episodes from the newest Digimon Data Squad series. Follow the exciting new adventures of Marcus, Agumon, Thomas, Yoshi, Lalamon, and Gaomon as they are transported to the Digital World. See the Data Squad make their way to the Infinite Ice Ridge where they battle Gotsumon and Mammothmon. Who will be able to digivolve to the ultimate level? Meet Pteramon, Boarmon, Machgaogamon and SaberLeomon as the DATS team continues on their exciting action packed journey.


Produksjonsår 2006 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Barn
Antall disker 3 Spilletid 4 timer 45 minutter
Aldersgrense 7 Lydformater Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Widescreen 1.78:1 Anamorphic Skuespillere Tegnefilm
Bestillingsnummer WGUS1086DVD Leverandør Import


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende