Dio - Holy Diver Live (DVD)

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Captured live in front of a sold out London crowd, Dio delivers a truly memorable performance on this special night. Hailed as one of the finest voices in Heavy Metal for over 30 years now, due to his stints in Rainbow, Black Sabbath and as a solo artist, Dio is one of the few people in the history of music that can honestly say they have played on three classic albums, each under a different moniker. Not only does Holy Diver Live features the classic Holy Diver album in its entirety, recorded live for the very first time, it also features among others Heaven & Hell, Sign Of The Southern Cross and Mob Rules from his Black Sabbath days, Tarot Woman, Man On The Silver Mountain and Long Live Rock 'N' Roll from Rainbow days and We Rock from his solo career.


  1. Tarot Woman
  2. Sign Of The Southern Cross
  3. One Night In The City
  4. Evil Eyes
  5. Stand Up And Shout
  6. Holy Diver
  7. Gypsy
  8. Caught In The Middle
  9. Don't Talk To Strangers
  10. Straight Through The Heart
  11. Invisible
  12. Rainbow In The Dark
  13. Shame On The Night
  14. Gates Of Babylon
  15. Heaven & Hell
  16. Man On The Silver Mountain
  17. Long Live Rock 'N' Roll
  18. Last In Line
  19. We Rock
  20. Mob Rules
  21. Neon Nights


Produksjonsår 2006 Format DVD
Sjanger Musikk Antall disker 1
Spilletid 0 timer 37 minutter Skuespillere Dio
Artist Dio Bestillingsnummer EREDV566
Leverandør Gardners