Doctor Who - Sesong 10 (Part 1 & 2) (UK-import) (DVD)

539,00 53900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
På lager Sendes vanligvis innen 24 timer
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
All 12 episodes from the tenth series of the relaunched sci-fi adventure drama, with Peter Capaldi reprising his role as the legendary Time Lord. This time around, the Doctor and Nardole (Matt Lucas) have stationed themselves in a university so they can guard a mysterious vault. There, they meet student Bill Potts (Pearl Mackie), who takes on the role of the Doctor's new companion.
Together, the duo travels through time in the TARDIS taking on foes including emojibots, The Landlord (David Suchet), Missy (Michelle Gomez) and the Cybermen. The episodes are: 'The Pilot', 'Smile', 'Thin Ice', 'Knock Knock', 'Oxygen', 'Extremis', 'The Pyramid at the End of the World', 'The Lie of the Land', 'Empress of Mars', 'The Eaters of Light', 'World Enough and Time' and 'The Doctor Falls'. The 2016 Christmas special 'The Return of Doctor Mysterio' is also included.
Produksjonsår 2017 Utgitt 2017
Format DVD Sone Sone 2
Sjanger TV-serie, Action, Drama Antall disker 6
Spilletid 10 timer 15 minutter Aldersgrense 12
Undertekster Engelsk Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Widescreen 1.78:1 Anamorphic Regissør Diverse Regissører
Skuespillere David Suchet, Ferdinand Kingsley, Matt Lucas, Michelle Gomez, Mina Anwar, Nicholas Burns, Nigel Hastings, Pearl Mackie, Peter Capaldi, Ralf Little, Stephanie Hyam Bestillingsnummer BBCDVD4224
Serie BBC, Doctor Who
  • Deleted Scenes
  • Commentary: Audio Commentaries
  • Other Documentary: 'the Return Of Doctor Mysterio', 'a New Kind Of Hero', 'knock Knock Binaural Sound', 'becoming The Companion', 'out Of This World', ': - )', '... Who's There?', 'rona Munro - A Modern Classic', 'the Finale Falls', 'inside Looks', Doctor Who: The Fan Show - After Shows', 'the Finale Countdown'