Inngår i

Doctor Who: Beneath The Surface (UK-import) (DVD)

249,00 24900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 8-16 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Three feature-length Doctor Who adventures. In 'Doctor Who and the Silurians' (1970), Jon Pertwee stars as the third Doctor, who is called to an atomic research station in Derbyshire to investigate a series of mysterious events. His questions uncover a vicious ring of in-house saboteurs and something a bit more slimy. In 'The Sea Devils' (1972), after visiting their old enemy the Master (Roger Delgado) in his remote island prison, the Doctor (Pertwee) and Jo learn of several recent accidents at sea, all of which have been accompanied by reported sightings of strange monsters. The Doctor discovers that the creatures responsible are the Sea Devils, acquatic cousins of the Silurians who are out to reclaim the planet Earth from mankind. In 'Warriors of the Deep' (1983), The Doctor (Peter Davison), Tegan and Turlough arrive at an underwater base on an Earth in the future on the brink of Atomic War. Helping to trigger this war are the planet's original inhabitants, the Silurians and the Sea Devils, aided by their killer pantomime horse, the Myrka.

Vi gjør oppmerksom på at produktet ikke har norske undertekster.

  • Interactive Menus
  • Bonus Footage
  • Trailers
  • Commentary: Three Commentaries
  • Making Of Documentary
  • Other Documentary: Featurettes: Special Effects, Music, Location/Restoration
  • Production Notes
Produksjonsår 2008 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Science Fiction
Antall disker 4 Aldersgrense 7
Undertekster Engelsk Regissør Timothy Combe
Skuespillere Alec Wallis, Bill Matthews, Caroline John, Clive Morton, Colin Bell, Dave Carter, David Griffin, Declan Mulholland, Donald Sumpter, Edwin Richfield, Fulton Mackay, Geoffrey Palmer, Harry Swift, Ian Cunningham, Ian McCulloch, Ian Talbot, Ingrid Pitt, Janet Fielding, John Newman, Jon Pertwee, June Murphy, Katy Manning, Mark Strickson, Martin Boddey, Martin Neil Baily, Nicholas Courtney, Nigel Humphreys, Nitza Saul, Norman Jones, Pat Gorman, Paul Darrow, Peter Davison, Peter Miles, Richard Steele, Roger Delgado, Roy Branigan, Royston Tickner, Tara Ward, Terry Walsh, Thomasine Heiner, Tom Adams Bestillingsnummer BBCDVD2438
Serie BBC, Doctor Who