Doctor Who - The Monster Collection - Cybermen (UK-import) (DVD)

99,00 9900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Doctor Who – The Monster Collection: The Cybermen.Take a trip through time and space to meet creatures and enemies that always came back for more.

The Cybermen: were once human but chose to replace all living tissue with plastic and steel. Seeing emotions as a weakness, they removed those too and now Cyber massive armies try to upgrade the universe…

The Tomb Of The Cybermen: is a four-part story from 1967. Starring Patrick Troughton as the Second Doctor, it is set in eerie Cybermen tombs on Telos.

The Rise Of The Cybermen and The Age Of The Steel were first shown in 2006. The Tenth Doctor, played by David Tennant, falls into a parallel universe and witnesses the creation of the Cybermen.


Produksjonsår 2013 Utgitt 2013
Format DVD Sone Sone 2 - Import
Sjanger TV-serie Antall disker 2
Aldersgrense 7 Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Widescreen 16:9 Anamorphic Skuespillere Aubrey Richards, Deborah Watling, Frazer Hines, Patrick Troughton
Bestillingsnummer BBCDVD3809 Serie Doctor Who
Leverandør Gardners


Kunder som kjøpte dette produktet kjøpte også