Dream Theater - Live At Budokan (DVD)

74,25 7425 Veil. pris 99,00
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Heavy metal rockers Dream Theater are a high-energy, progressive outfit whose music is characterized by the virtuoso guitar work of member John Petrucci, and the consistently innovative, quality records they produce. They are most recognized, however, for their live performances; Dream Theater have become one of the most bootlegged bands around, and this release truly demonstrates why. Recorded at Tokyo's Budokan in 2004, the live show features an energetic, raw performance of their music that is by turns intense, beautiful, and aggressive; also included are band interviews and backstage footage. The set list includes: "Pull Me Under," "Trial of Tears," "Solitary Shell," "Disappear," and "In the Name of God," among many others.


  1. As I Am
  2. This Dying Soul
  3. Beyond This Life
  4. Hollow Years
  5. War Inside My Head
  6. The Test That Stumped Them All
  7. Endless Sacrifice
  8. Instrumedley
  9. Trial Of Tears
  10. New Millennium
  11. Keyboard Solo
  12. Only A Matter Of Time
  13. Goodnight Kiss
  14. Solitary Shell
  15. Stream Of Consiousness
  16. Disappear
  17. Pull Me Under
  18. In The Name Of God
  19. <b>Disk 2 - Ekstramateriale:</b>
  20. Riding The Train Of Thought - Japanese Tour Documentary
  21. John Petrucci Guitar World
  22. Jordan Rudess Keyboard World
  23. Mike Portnoy Drum Solo
  24. The Dream Theater Chronicles - 2004 Tour Opening Video
  25. Instrumedley Multiangle Bonus


Produksjonsår 2004 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 2 Spilletid 3 timer 40 minutter
Undertekster Engelsk, Fransk, Italiensk, Spansk, Tysk Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk)
Skuespillere Dream Theater Artist Dream Theater
Bestillingsnummer 0603497036622 Leverandør Warner Music