Eagles Of Death Metal - I Love You All The Time: Live In Paris (DVD)

149,25 14925 Veil. pris 199,00
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager
Live performance from American rock band Eagles of Death Metal recorded at the Olympia in Paris in February 2016. The concert, which was the group's first in Paris since the tragic events surrounding their 2015 show at Le Bataclan theatre, features tracks such as 'Cherry Cola', 'Wannabe in L.A.' and 'Don't Speak (I Came to Make a Bang!)'.


  1. I Only Want You
  2. Don't Speak (I Came To Make A Bang!)
  3. So Easy
  4. Complexity
  5. Whorehoppin' (Shit, Goddamn)
  6. I Love You All The Time
  7. Cherry Cola
  8. The Reverend
  9. Got A Woman
  10. I Got A Feelin' (Just Nineteen)
  11. Stuck In The Metal
  12. Miss Alissa
  13. I Like To Move In The Night
  14. Secret Plans
  15. Wannabe In L.A.
  16. Bag O' Miracles
  17. Save A Prayer
  18. I Want You So Hard (Boy's Bad News)
  19. Speaking In Tongues


Produksjonsår 2017 Utgitt 2017
Format DVD Sone Sone 2
Sjanger Musikk Antall disker 1
Spilletid 1 timer 31 minutter Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Widescreen 16:9 Anamorphic Regissør Vincent Bordes
Artist Eagles Of Death Metal Bestillingsnummer 0412717
Leverandør Universal Music