Electric Prunes - Rewired (DVD)

Beklager, denne varen er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig for bestilling. Legg inn e-postadressen din hvis du vil holdes oppdatert på endringer i bestillingsstatus.
One of the more adventurous garage bands to emerge from the psychedelic Summer of Love, L.A.'s Electric Prunes graced the 1960s airwaves with fuzzed-out, reverb-drenched hits such as "I Had Too Much To Dream (Last Night)" and "Get Me to the World on Time." The Prunes' manic lifespan was unfortunately short, but they reformed in 2002 and toured for the first time in 34 years. REWIRED captures the band live in Brighton, England, as part of that much-lauded reunion tour, performing both their radio hits as well as lesser-known gems "You Never Had It Better," "The Great Banana Hoax," "Devil's Candy," and more.


  1. Lost Dream
  2. You Never Had It Better
  3. Great Banana Hoax
  4. Ain't It Hard
  5. I Had Too Much To Dream (Last Night)
  6. I Happen To Love You/Got My Mojo Workin'
  7. Little Olive
  8. Long Day's Flight ('Til Tomorrow)
  9. Devil's Candy
  10. Bullet Thru The Back Seat
  11. Hideaway
  12. Castaway
  13. Get Me To The World On Time


Produksjonsår 2004 Format DVD
Sone Sone 0 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Skuespillere The Electric Prunes
Artist The Electric Prunes Bestillingsnummer SDVD507
Leverandør Playground