Elton John - Elton 60: Live At Madison Square Garden (DVD)

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager
On March 25, 2007, Elton John took to the stage at New York City's legendary Madison Square Garden for his 60th sell-out performance at the venue. The event also marked Elton's 60th birthday, and became a celebration of his life and career. Among the songs performed in this document of the show are classics such as "Your Song," "Daniel," "Rocket Man," and "Tiny Dancer." An additional program featuring rare TV performances by Elton completes this comprehensive package.


  1. Sixty Years On
  2. Madman Across The Water
  3. Where To Now St Peter?
  4. Hercules
  5. Ballad Of A Well Known Gun
  6. Take Me To The Pilot
  7. High Flying Bird
  8. Holiday Inn
  9. Burn Down The Mission
  10. Better Off Dead
  11. Levon
  12. Empty Garden (Hey Hey Johnny)
  13. Daniel
  14. Honky Cat
  15. Rocket Man
  16. I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
  17. The Bridge
  18. Roy Rogers
  19. Mona Lisas And Mad Hatters
  20. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
  21. Bennie And The Jets
  22. All The Girls Love Alice
  23. Tiny Dancer
  24. Something About The Way You Look Tonight
  25. Philadelphia Freedom
  26. Sad Songs (Say So Much)
  27. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  28. I'm Still Standing
  29. The Bitch Is Back
  30. Crocodile Rock
  31. Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting
  32. Funeral For A Friend/Love Lies Bleeding
  33. Your Song


Produksjonsår 2007 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 2 Skuespillere Elton John
Artist Elton John Bestillingsnummer 1743735
Leverandør Universal Music


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende