Elvis Presley - Elvis Lives: The 25th Anniversary Concert (UK-import) (DVD)

219,00 21900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
To commemorate the 25th anniversary of Elvis' death in 2002, a concert was staged in Memphis, utilising the King's original band, backing singers and musical director, and comprising 27 classic songs. Tracks include: 'Burning Love', 'Welcome to My World', 'I can't Stop Loving You', 'Steam Roller', 'Johnny B Goode', 'You Gave Me A Mountain', 'That's Alright', Suspicious Minds', 'My Way', 'American Trilogy', 'Can't Help Falling In Love' and more.


  1. Also Zach Zarathustra
  2. CC Rider
  3. Burning Love
  4. Welcome To My World
  5. I Can't Stop Loving You
  6. Steam Roller
  7. Cast Intros
  8. Johnny B Goode
  9. You Gave Me A Mountain
  10. Imperials Introduction
  11. That's All Right
  12. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
  13. Mystery Train/Tiger Man
  14. Just Pretend
  15. Are You Lonesome Tonight
  16. Walk A Mile In My Shoes
  17. In The Ghetto
  18. Pork Salad Annie
  19. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  20. Wonder Of You
  21. Suspicious Minds
  22. I'll Remember You
  23. Big Hunk O' Love
  24. My Way
  25. How Great Thou Art
  26. If I Can Dream
  27. American Trilogy
  28. Can't Help Falling In Love


Produksjonsår 2007 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 2 timer 10 minutter
Artist Elvis Presley Bestillingsnummer 8447619