Enchant - Live At Last (DVD)

Enchant - Live At Last (DVD)

299,00 29900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager
Enchant have been playing their unique brand of progressive rock since the late 80s, developing a hard-hitting sound that toes the line between prog-rock and prog-metal. Though they often garner comparisons to such 70s-era arena rockers as Styx, Rush, Dream Theater, and Queensryche, they have developed their own sound, as well as a virtuosic mastery of their instruments. This long-awaited show took place on March 13, 2004 at the I-Musicast in Oakland, CA. Enchant played hits from throughout their career, delivering an unrelenting 2 1/2 hour set to fans who had traveled from all over the world to attend; the band also played a few acoustic tracks of some of their most popular songs. In addition to the live show, this document of the event features fan interviews, an interview with the band, rehearsal, sound check footage, and a photo gallery of Enchant's 2003 European tour.


Disk 1
  1. Mae Dae
  2. At Death's Door
  3. Sinking Sand
  4. Under Fire
  5. Broken Wave
  6. Blindsided
  7. Acquaintance
  8. Monday
  9. Progtology
  10. The Thirst
  11. Paint the Picture
  12. Under the Sun
  13. What to Say
  14. My Enemy
  15. Follow the Sun
  16. Break
  17. Seeds of Hate
  18. Comatose
  19. Black Eyes & Broken Glass
  20. Colors Fade
  21. Pure
  22. Below Zero
  23. Oasis
Disk 2
  1. Bonus Features


Produksjonsår 2005 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Skuespillere Enchant
Artist Enchant Bestillingsnummer 56360957DVD
Leverandør Another World Entertainment