Eric Clapton - One More Car, One More Rider: Live On Tour 2001 (DVD)

169,00 16900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Recorded in concert at The Staples Center in Los Angeles, August 18 2001, this performance spans Clapton's entire career and even throws in a cover of "Somewhere Over the Rainbow" for good measure. Based around the album "Reptile" which had just been released at the time, this footage also includes the songs "Layla," "Tears in Heaven," "Sunshine of Your Love" and many more.


  1. Key To The Highway
  2. Reptile
  3. Got You On My Mind
  4. Tears In Heaven
  5. Bell Bottom Blues
  6. Change The World
  7. My Father's Eyes
  8. River Of Tears
  9. Goin' Down Slow
  10. She's Gone
  11. I Want A Little Girl
  12. Badge
  13. Hoochie Coochie Man
  14. Have You Ever Loved A Woman?
  15. Cocaine
  16. Wonderful Tonight
  17. Layla
  18. Will It Go Round In Circles?
  19. Sunshine Of Your Love
  20. Over The Rainbow


Produksjonsår 2002 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Aldersgrense Ingen
Undertekster Engelsk Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk), DTS (Engelsk), Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3 Skuespillere Eric Clapton
Artist Eric Clapton Bestillingsnummer 0075993857825
Leverandør Warner Music