Eric Johnson - Live From Austin, Tx (DVD)

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager
Eric Johnson is a Texas-born guitar virtuoso who combines high-flying fretwork with an eclectic compositional style that encompasses blues, rock, and jazz fusion. The guitar god flexes his considerable chops in this 1988 appearance on PBS's AUSTIN CITY LIMITS, which has been expanded from its televised half-hour episode to include all 90 minutes of the performance, featuring blazing renditions of "Cliffs of Dover," "Love or Confusion," "Righteous," and "Steve's Boogie."


  1. Righteous
  2. Love or Confusion
  3. Steve's Boogie
  4. Trail of Tears
  5. Western Flyer
  6. East Wes
  7. C.W.
  8. Camel's Night Out
  9. Emerald Eyes
  10. Cliffs of Dover
  11. Desert Rose
  12. Zap
  13. Are You Experienced?


Produksjonsår 2005 Format DVD
Sjanger Musikk Antall disker 1
Skuespillere Eric Johnson (Rock) Artist Eric Johnson (Rock)
Bestillingsnummer 0739680142 Leverandør Border Music Norway AS