Inngår i

Eric Rohmer - Six Moral Tales (UK-import) (DVD)

449,00 44900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Ubekreftet leveringstid Ikke på lager hos leverandør.
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
A former editor of the ground-breaking magazine Cahiers du Cinema, Eric Rohmer (1910-2010) became one of the leading figures of the French New Wave. Working well into his eighties, his hugely influential body of work is celebrated for its originality, economical visual style and witty and articulate dialogue. Rohmer's reputation was established with his ambitious 'Moral Tales' series of films five of which are presented in this box set - each based around the theme of a man's sexual temptation.
Films Comprise:
Suzanne's Career (1963):
A young student finds himself consumed by jealousy and resentment over his friend's treatment of a beautiful young woman.

The Girl at the Monceau Bakery (1963):
A young man affections are divided by two beautiful women.

My Night at Maud's (1969):
In this Oscar nominated comedy, an engineer who thinks he's found his perfect match, accidently spends the night with a rich divorcee.

Caire's Knee (1970):
This brilliant and insightful comedy charts a man''s secret obsession with a younger woman

La Collectioneuse (1967):
Rohmer's witty and erotic look at the theme of resisting sexual temptations.

Love In The Afternoon (1972):
The last film in Rohmer's acclaimed 'Moral Tales' series deals with a married man's dilemma after he falls for the charms of his friends mistress.

Vi gjør oppmerksom på at produktet ikke har norske undertekster.

Produksjonsår 1963 Utgitt 2010
Format DVD Sone Sone 2
Sjanger Drama Antall disker 5
Spilletid 8 timer Aldersgrense 15
Undertekster Engelsk Lydformater Mono 1.0 (Fransk)
Regissør Eric Rohmer Skuespillere Aurora Cornu, Barbet Schroeder, Bernard Verley, Catherine Sée, Daniel Pommereulle, Francoise Fabian, Francoise Verley, Haydee Politoff, Jean-Claude Brialy, Jean-Louis Trintignant, Laurence De Monaghan, Marie-Christine Barrault, Patrick Bauchau, Zouzou
Bestillingsnummer ART468DVD Serie Artificial Eye

Kunder som kjøpte dette produktet kjøpte også