Fairy Tail: Part 16 (UK-import) (DVD)

319,00 31900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Episodes 176-187 of the anime series following the adventures of a young girl who is determined to join an organisation of wizards. Membership of the organisation known as 'Fairy Tail' is Lucy Heartfilia (voice of Aya Hirano)'s goal when she runs away from home. A boy she meets in a nearby town, Natsu Dragneel (Tetsuya Kakihara), and his talking cat, Happy (Rie Kugimiya), appear to offer a way in to the powerful guild.
Can she realise her dreams and become a wizard to be reckoned with? The episodes are: 'King of the Dragons', 'The Eclipse Project', 'Fairy Tactician', 'Gray Vs Rufus', 'The Hungry Wolf Knights', 'Fairy Tail Vs Executioners', 'Scorching Earth', 'Our Place', 'The Kingdom 'Til Tomorrow', 'Erza Vs Kagura', 'A Future Racing Toward Despair' and 'Frog'.


Produksjonsår 2014 Utgitt 2017
Format DVD Sone Sone 2 - Import
Sjanger Anime Antall disker 2
Spilletid 5 timer Aldersgrense 12
Undertekster Engelsk Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Japansk), Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Widescreen 16:9 Anamorphic Regissør Shinji Ishihira
Skuespillere Animasjon Bestillingsnummer FNUK6071


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende