Fall Out Boy - Collector's Box (DVD)

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager
Disc one features a collection of filmed interviews with the quintet during which they discuss some of the defining moments from their career so far, along with their hopes, wishes, fears and just about everything else imaginable. Disc two meanwhile contains a full length documentary film which charts FOB’s incredible journey from the Wilmette hardcore scene to international stardom.


Produksjonsår 2013 Format DVD
Sjanger Musikk Antall disker 2
Skuespillere Fall Out Boy Artist Fall Out Boy
Bestillingsnummer DVDIS038 Leverandør Border Music Norway AS