Finder: The Complete Series (UK-import) (DVD)

209,00 20900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
All 13 episodes of the American mystery crime drama starring Geoff Stults and Michael Clarke Duncan. Former US Army Major Walter Sherman (Stults) has gained peculiar sleuthing abilities after a traumatic brain injury he suffered during the Iraq War. Now, along with his manager and legal advisor Leo Knox (Clarke Duncan), Walter busies himself by employing his newfound skills in solving crimes and other seemingly inexplicable events. The episodes are: 'An Orphan Walks Into a Bar', 'Bullets', 'A Cinderella Story', 'Swing and a Miss', 'The Great Escape', 'Little Green Men', 'Eye of the Storm', 'Life After Death', 'The Last Meal', 'The Conversation', 'The Inheritance', 'Voodoo Undo' and 'The Boy With the Bucket'.


  • Interactive Menus


Produksjonsår 2015 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger TV-serie
Antall disker 4 Aldersgrense 15
Skuespillere Amy Aquino, Eric Roberts, Geoff Stults, Maddie Hasson, Mercedes Mason, Michael Clarke Duncan, Toby Hemingway, Wilson Cruz Bestillingsnummer FHED3239


Kunder som har sett på dette produktet er også interessert i