Flaxton Boys: The Complete First Series (UK-import) (DVD)

139,00 13900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
The complete first series of the classic British drama which tells the story of four generations of the Flaxton family. In this series, the year is 1854 and young Jonathan Flaxton (David Smith) and his mother move into the dilapidated Flaxton Hall, an imposing property in the Yorkshire countryside. Together with his friend Archie (Peter Firth), Jonathan explores the house and grounds after hearing that a great treasure is hidden there. However, they aren't the only ones looking for it... The episodes are: 'The Deserter', 'The Dog', 'The Watcher', 'The Tutor', 'The Smugglers', 'The Seafarer', 'The Patient', 'The Witches', 'The Bridge', 'The Hunt', 'The Island', 'The Will' and 'The Return'.


Produksjonsår 2015 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger TV-serie
Antall disker 2 Aldersgrense 7
Regissør Robert D. Cardona Skuespillere David Smith, James Hayter, Molly Urquhart, Penelope Lee, Peter Clay, Peter Firth, Richard Gale
Bestillingsnummer 7954382


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende

Kunder som har sett på dette produktet er også interessert i