Fleetwood Mac - Rumours: Classic Albums Series (UK-import) (DVD)

169,00 16900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Fleetwood Mac's multi-million selling Rumours was recorded in 1977. It sold 15 million copies worldwide, spending a staggering total of 433 weeks in the U.K. charts, and 130 weeks in the U.S. Billboard album chart. It was also voted Album of the Year at the 20th annual Grammy Awards in 1978. Fleetwood Mac had been in existence for over a decade by the time of Rumours. In 1974 after several changes of personnel, Mick Fleetwood, John McVie and Christine Mc Vie were joined by Lindsey Buckingham and Stevie Nicks. The stage was set for a new chapter in the band's career. However, by 1977 when Rumours was recorded, John and Christine McVie were separating, and Stevie Nicks and Lindsey Buckingham's relationship was also breaking up. This was the album that almost never made it! This is the definitive story of the making of Fleetwood Mac's Rumours, an album that has truly earned its place in the pantheon of rock music history. Including a specially recorded version of Christine McVie's haunting "Songbird", and Lindsey Buckingham playing a wonderful new acoustic version of "Never Going Back", you can see why Rumours is a truly Classic Album.


  1. Rhiannon
  2. You Make Loving Fun
  3. Dreams
  4. Second Hand News
  5. Go Your Own Way
  6. Gold Dust Woman
  7. Never Going Back Again
  8. Don't Stop
  9. Songbird
  10. Oh Daddy
  11. Silver Springs
  12. I Don't Want to Know
  13. The Chain


Produksjonsår 1997 Format DVD
Sone Sone 0 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 15 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Undertekster Engelsk
Lydformater Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk) Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3
Regissør David Heffernan Skuespillere Fleetwood Mac
Artist Fleetwood Mac Bestillingsnummer 5034504901179
Leverandør Gardners