Fleetwood Mac - Tango In The Night (DVD)

119,00 11900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Classic rock band Fleetwood Mac are literally one of the most successful rock acts of all time. Their 1977 album RUMOURS not only won the Grammy for "Album of the Year," it has also sold more that 25 million copies and remains one of the quintessential albums of the 1970's. TANGO IN THE NIGHT, the video companion to their 1987 album, was filmed at San Francisco's Cow Palace. After several years of turmoil and hiatuses, the album and tour marked a stellar return to form for the band.


  1. The Chain
  2. Dreams
  3. Seven Wonders
  4. Isn't It Midnight
  5. Standback
  6. World Turning
  7. Little Lies
  8. Gold Dust Woman
  9. Everywhere
  10. Oh Well
  11. Songbird
  12. Don't Stop


Produksjonsår 1987 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer
Aldersgrense Ingen Skuespillere Fleetwood Mac
Artist Fleetwood Mac Bestillingsnummer 0075993814927
Leverandør Warner Music