Fleetwood Mac - The Dance (DVD)

119,00 11900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
A 1997 reunion concert of the quintessential members of Fleetwood Mac (Lindsey Buckingham, Mick Fleetwood, Christine McVie, John McVie, and Stevie Nicks) to commemorate the 20th anniversary of the release of their classic, multi-million selling album, "Rumours." Filmed in conjunction with MTV over three nights at a sound stage in Los Angeles, the band performs titles from the album, such as "Don't Stop (Thinking About Tomorrow)," "Gold Dust Woman," "Dreams," and "You Make Loving Fun" as well as such favorites as "Rhiannon," "Say You Love Me," "Sara," "Landslide," and "Over My Head." This was band's first concert appearance with the classic lineup since 1982.


  1. The Chain
  2. Dreams
  3. Everywhere
  4. Gold Dust Woman
  5. I'm So Afraid
  6. Temporary One
  7. Bleed To Love Her
  8. Gypsy
  9. Big Love
  10. Go Insane
  11. Landslide
  12. Say You Love Me
  13. You Make Loving Fun
  14. My Little Demon
  15. Silver Springs
  16. Over My Head
  17. Rhiannon
  18. Sweet Girl
  19. Go Your Own Way
  20. Tusk
  21. Don't Stop
  22. Songbird


Produksjonsår 1997 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 46 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Undertekster Engelsk
Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk) Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3
Regissør Fleetwood Mac Skuespillere Fleetwood Mac
Artist Fleetwood Mac Bestillingsnummer 0075993848625
Leverandør Warner Music