Foghat - Foghat Live: Two Centuries Of Boogie (DVD - SONE 1)

149,00 14900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
A trouper till the end, the late Lonesome Dave Peverett went out like a bluesman, with guitar in hand, touring with his beloved band, foghat. This dvd documents one of the last performances of the legendary original Foghat lineup of Dave, Rod Price, Roger Earl and Tony Stevens that toured almost constantly through the 1970s and 1980s, ripping through all their signature hits, like I Just Want to Make Love to You, Slow Ride and Fool for the City. Amazingly, even as a century ended and another began, the band's and especially Dave's passion for the music never waned and the concert captured on tape is as fitting a tribute as any to the enduring Foghat legacy. But anyone who lingers a second after the final encore, will experience another powerful tribute, with the stark and poignant photo montage that closes the program, set to one of Dave's most beautiful melodies, Angel of Mercy. Whether you're a lifelong fan of the band, or simply a connoisseur of the finest in blues/rock, it will be an experience to treasure. As is this dvd.


  1. Louisiana Blues
  2. Drivin' Wheel
  3. Nothin' But Trouble
  4. Stone Blue
  5. Rock Your House
  6. It Hurts Me too
  7. Sweet Home Chicago
  8. I Just Want to Make Love to You
  9. Fool for the City
  10. Slow Ride
  11. Angel of Mercy
  12. Leavin' Again


Produksjonsår 2001 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Aldersgrense Ingen
Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk) Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3
Skuespillere Foghat Artist Foghat
Bestillingsnummer BMGS145795DVD Leverandør Import