Foo Fighters - Live At Wembley (DVD)

169,00 16900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Live At Wembley was filmed during the band's two sold out shows at Wembley Stadium on Friday June 6th and Saturday June 7th 2008. The video features a combination of footage from both nights, including the second nights collaboration with very special guests, Led Zeppelin members John Paul Jones (bass guitar) and Jimmy Page (guitar).


  1. The Pretender
  2. Times Like These
  3. No Way Back
  4. Cheer Up, Boys (Your Make Up Is Running)
  5. Learn To Fly
  6. Long Road To Ruin
  7. Breakout
  8. Stacked Actors
  9. Skin And Bones
  10. Marigold
  11. My Hero
  12. Cold Day In The Sun
  13. Everlong
  14. Monkey Wrench
  15. All My Life
  16. Rock And Roll
  17. Ramble On
  18. Best Of You


Produksjonsår 2008 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 2 timer
Skuespillere Foo Fighters Artist Foo Fighters
Bestillingsnummer 88697355779 Leverandør Sony


Kunder som kjøpte dette produktet kjøpte også