Ford At Fox (DVD - SONE 1)

2 699,00 2 69900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
More than 20 of John Ford's legendary westerns are gathered for this exhaustive collection of the director's work. The set also contains a documentary about the filmmaker.

Drums Along the Mohawk
The Grapes of Wrath
How Green Was My Valley
Judge Priest
My Darling Clementine
Wee Willie Winkie
Young Mr. Lincoln
Born Reckless
Doctor Bull
Four Men and a Prayer
Four Sons
Hangman's House
The Iron Horse
Just Pals
The Prisoner of Shark Island
The Seas Beneath
Steamboat Round the Bend
Three Bad Men
Tobacco Road
Up the River
What Price Glory?
When Willie Comes Marching Home
The World Moves On
Becoming John Ford


  • Audio Commentaries On Selected Movies
  • Photo Galleries
  • Restoration Comparison On Selected Movies
  • Featurettes
  • Becoming John Ford: Feature-length documentary
  • The Battle of Midway
  • Torpedo Squadron
  • December 7th
  • Ford at Fox Movie Poster / lobby card gallery
  • Pressbook Galleries


Produksjonsår 2007 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Western
Antall disker 21 Aldersgrense Ingen
Undertekster Ingen Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk), Mono 1.0 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3, Sort/Hvitt Regissør John Ford
Skuespillere Diverse Bestillingsnummer FOX2248286DVD
Leverandør Import