Fragglene - Den Komplette Serien (DVD - SONE 1)

Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Wembley, Gobo, Red, Mobley, and Boober are all here and ready for adventure in this complete series collection of FRAGGLE ROCK, Jim Henson's much-loved children's series. Deep in the caverns beneath Doc's laboratory, the colorful, carefree Fraggles sing songs, play games, and seek out delicious Doozer sticks for their afternoon snack. Much like Henson's other famous creations, FRAGGLE ROCK has been celebrated for the smart, nuanced storytelling that comes wrapped in bright foam and felt; hiding between the catchy tunes and clever jokes are engaging, important life lessons about interacting with others, caring for the environment, and being kind to those who are different from us. This comprehensive collection includes every single episode ever aired


  • Behind the Rock: The Inner Gorg - An interview with the performers inside the costumes
  • Designing the Puppets - An interview with the puppet makers
  • Silly Creatures Speak: Directing the Fraggles - An interview with Eric Till and George Bloomfield
  • Sounds of Fraggle Rock: Let the Music Play - An interview with Phil Balsam and Dennis Lee
  • Dance Your Cares Away - The evolution of the theme song
  • A Fraggle Celebration: You Cannot Leave the Magic - Excerpts from the alst day of shooting
  • Celebrating Fraggle Rock - Excerpts from the wrap party


Produksjonsår 1983 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Barn
Antall disker 20 Spilletid 39 timer 40 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Undertekster Engelsk
Lydformater Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk) Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3
Skuespillere Diverse Bestillingsnummer JHNS26397DVD

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende