Gabrielle - Dreams Can Come True: Greatest Hits Vol.1 (DVD)

229,00 22900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager
A collection of 15 videos from this popular English soul artist. Starting with her huge 1993 hit, "Dreams," this DVD also includes the likes of "If You Ever,' "Walk On By," and "Rise."


  1. Dreams
  2. Going Nowhere
  3. I Wish
  4. Because Of You
  5. Give Me A Little More Time
  6. Forget About The World
  7. If You Ever (with East 17)
  8. If You Really Cared
  9. Walk On By
  10. Sunshine
  11. Rise
  12. When A Woman
  13. Should I Stay
  14. Out Of Reach
  15. Don't Need The Sun To Shine (To Make Me Smile)


Produksjonsår 2001 Format DVD
Sone Sone 0 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 26 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3 Skuespillere Gabrielle (UK)
Artist Gabrielle (UK) Bestillingsnummer 5896309
Leverandør Universal Music