George Michael - Live In London (DVD)

149,00 14900
På lager Sendes vanligvis innen 24 timer
Pop legend George Michael performs live in London. The singer, whose adventure on the international music scene began in the early '80s as a member of sensational pop-duo Wham!, graced the audience with an eclectic and career-spanning set featuring numerous hits such as 'Faith', 'Too Funky', 'Careless Whisper' and 'Freedom '90'. The full tracklisting includes 'Waiting (Reprise)', 'Fastlove', 'I'm Your Man', 'Flawless (Go To The City)', 'Father Figure', 'You Have Been Loved', 'An Easier Affair', 'Everything She Wants', 'One More Try', 'A Different Corner', 'Too Funky', 'Shoot The Dog', 'John And Elvis Are Dead', 'Faith', 'Spinning The Wheel', 'Feeling Good', 'Roxanne', 'My Mother Had A Brother', 'Amazing', 'Fantasy', 'Outside', 'Careless Whisper', 'Freedom '90'.


  1. <b>Disk 1: Live In London</b>
  2. Intro - That Is Not George Michael
  3. Waiting (Reprise)
  4. Fastlove
  5. I'm Your Man
  6. Flawless (Go To The City)
  7. Father Figure
  8. You Have Been Loved
  9. An Easier Affair
  10. Everything She Wants
  11. One More Try
  12. A Different Corner
  13. Too Funky
  14. Shoot The Dog
  15. John And Elvis Are Dead
  16. Faith
  17. Spinning The Wheel
  18. Feeling Good
  19. Roxanne
  20. My Mother Had A Brother
  21. Amazing
  22. Fantasy
  23. Outside
  24. Careless Whisper
  25. Freedom! '90
  26. <b>Disk 2:</b>
  27. Dokumentar - I'd Know Him A Mile Off!


Produksjonsår 2009 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 2 Skuespillere George Michael
Artist George Michael Bestillingsnummer 0886976038595