Gerry & The Pacemakers - It's Gonna Be Alright 1963-1965 (UK-import) (DVD)

79,19 7919 Veil. pris 99,00
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 8-16 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Gerry & The Pacemakers were the first ever act to have their first three singles go to No.1 in the UK charts, an feat not repeated until Frankie Goes To Hollywood in the 1980s. Managed by Brian Epstein, they followed their stablemates The Beatles across the Atlantic and broke into the American charts with their Top 10 single Don t Let The Sun Catch You Crying . Their career was brief, running from just 1963 to 1966, but it was packed with hits that have become synonymous with the sixties. This retrospective programme features full length performances of all their hits alongside new interviews with Gerry Marsden and legendary Mersey Beat journalist Bill Harry.


  1. A Shot Of Rhythm And Blues
  2. Dizzy Miss Lizzy
  3. Skinny Minnie
  4. How Do You Do It?
  5. I Like It
  6. You'll Never Walk Alone
  7. I'm The One
  8. It's Just Because
  9. Pretend
  10. Don't Let The Sun Catch You Crying
  11. Summertime
  12. Ferry Cross The Mersey
  13. It's Gonna Be All Right
  14. Why Oh Why
  15. I'll Be There
  16. <b>Bonus features:</b>
  17. Don't Let The Sun Catch You Crying
  18. I'm The One
  19. Gerry Marsden performs Ferry Cross The Mersey at Liverpool s Caven Club in 2009 / Bill Harry Remembers Liverpool & the Mersey Beat


Produksjonsår 2015 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 35 minutter
Undertekster Engelsk Artist Gerry & The Pacemakers
Bestillingsnummer 5036369816391