GG Allin - Savage South: Best Of The 1992 Tour (UK-import) (DVD)

129,00 12900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
One of the most controversial figures of rock & roll, GG Allin was known to break bottles over his head, start fights with audience members, defecate, and have sex onstage--mayhem which continued tenfold offstage. The performances collected here are from a 1992 tour of the south with his band, the Murder Junkies; it was to be Allin's last before dying of a drug overdose in 1993. The concerts had by this time reached an all-time peak of savagery, featuring the performer naked, toothless, sporting ragged homemade tattoos and his signature halo of blood, and flinging his own feces at the crowd--one audience member is even shown donning a raincoat as the band takes the stage. The tour was cut short in Texas, where GG was arrested and brought back to Michigan to finish a prison sentence, though not before an enraged crowd literally attacks him. The collection includes shows in Altanta, San Antonio, and Austin, as well as a previously-unreleased interview that provides insight into the life of this fascinating, nihilistic performer, whose confrontational attitude, while sometimes surprisingly articulate, was unrelenting in its solipsistic rage.


  1. I Live to Be Hated
  2. Die When You Die
  3. Kill the Police
  4. C*nT Sucking Cannibal
  5. I Wanna Rape You
  6. Be My F*cking Whore
  7. I Love Nothing
  8. Expose Yourself to Kids
  9. Bite It You Scum
  10. Kill the Police


Produksjonsår 2005 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Skuespillere GG Allin
Artist GG Allin Bestillingsnummer DR4441DVD
Leverandør Gardners