Ghost Stories: Volume 2 (UK-import) (DVD)

279,00 27900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 8-16 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Lawrence Gordon Clark directs this double bill of horror dramas adaptated by the BBC from two of M.R. James's classic ghost stories. In 'A Warning to the Curious' (1972) Mr Paxton (Peter Vaughan) travels to English seaside town Seaburg hoping to find the last of three Anglo Saxon crowns belonging to the Agers family whose last descendant has recently died. When he uncovers the crown, however, he finds himself haunted by a ghostly figure. In 'The Stalls of Barchester' (1971) Dr. Black (Clive Swift) is cataloguing the Barchester Cathedral Library when he comes across an old diary belonging to Archdeacon Haynes (Robert Hardy) who died mysteriously. Whilst reading the entries Black soon discovers that Haynes may have been cursed upon the death of his predecessor after which he was tormented by supernatural goings-on.
Produksjonsår 2012 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Skrekk
Antall disker 1 Aldersgrense 12
Undertekster Engelsk Regissør Lawrence Gordon Clark
Skuespillere Clive Swift, David Cargill, Harold Bennett, John Kearney, Julian Herrington, Penny Service, Peter Vaughan, Robert Hardy, Thelma Barlow, Will Leighton Bestillingsnummer BFIVD960
Serie BFI, BFI (British Film Institute)
  • Interactive Menus

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende