Gilbert And Sullivan Collection (UK-import) (DVD)

439,00 43900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
From the popular ITV series this comprehensive collection includes 12 classics from the immortal partnership of lyricist W.S.Gilbert and composer Arthur Sullivan. For more than 100 years, these comic, colourful operas have been consistently entertaining audiences around the world. Music by the London Symphony Orchestra, The Ambrosian Opera Chorus and a cast of award-winning international stars including Peter Allen, William Conrad, Frank Gorshin, Joel Grey, Frankie Howard, Peter Marshall, Keith Mitchell, Vincent Price, Clive Revill In: Cox & Box The Gondoliers HMS Pinafore Iolanthe The Mikado Patience The Pirates of Penzance Princess Ida Ruddigore The Sorcerer Trial by Jury The Yeoman of the Guard.


Produksjonsår 2014 Utgitt 2014
Format DVD Sone Sone 2 - Import
Sjanger Musikk Antall disker 11
Spilletid 21 timer 40 minutter Aldersgrense 7
Bestillingsnummer 5060258602734