Godsmack - Smack This! (DVD - SONE 1)

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Did you ever wonder how your favourite rock band started out? You can read the story in papers and magazines, but you can't get the up-close and personal look at Godsmack's life as a band like you can in this raw home video! Filmed by the band over the last five years, you can watch Godsmack grow from a small town garage band into the mega multi-platinum act of today.


  1. Laundry Time
  2. How It All Started
  3. Whatever
  4. Meet the Creeps
  5. Robbie
  6. Immune
  7. Sully
  8. Tony
  9. Tommy
  10. Peek-a-Boo
  11. Voodoo
  12. Meet the Crew
  13. Get Up Get Out
  14. The Barber Shop
  15. Time Bomb
  16. Bunk Arguement/The 200$ Onion
  17. A Few Fine Friends
  18. Oops! You Hit Us Again
  19. Walk" With Pantera
  20. Don't Blame Me
  21. Keep Away
  22. Tee Time
  23. Stress
  24. Full Moon Mayhem
  25. Moon Baby


Produksjonsår 2002 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 15 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Lydformater Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk)
Skuespillere Godsmack Artist Godsmack
Bestillingsnummer UNIV016619DVD Leverandør Import


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende