Gomez - Five Men In A Hut (Singles 1998-2004) (DVD)

Beklager, denne varen er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig for bestilling. Legg inn e-postadressen din hvis du vil holdes oppdatert på endringer i bestillingsstatus.
'Five Men In A Hut' is a retrospective album that looks back over the career of Mercury Prize-winning indie-blues band, Gomez. Fusing the eclecticism of Beck with traditonal indie and blues elements, they have enjoyed great success both in the UK and the US with their distinctive, laid back brand of slacker-rock. For the unititiated this retrospective is the perfect introduction to the band's back catalogue. Includes the tracks 'Whippin' Picadilly' and 'Ping One Down'.


  1. 78 Stone Wobble
  2. Get Myself Arrested
  3. Whippin' Piccadilly
  4. Bring It On
  5. Rhythm And Blues Alibi
  6. We Haven't Turned Around
  7. Machismo
  8. Shot Shot
  9. Sound Of Sounds
  10. Ping One Down
  11. Catch Me Up
  12. Silence
  13. Bring It On Interview
  14. 78 Stone Wobble/Make No Sound (live at The Music Centre Dublin)
  15. Liquid Skin Album Launch Showcase (Hangover/Rhythm and blues alibi/Rosemary/The way you do the things you do)
  16. Split The Difference Interview


Produksjonsår 2006 Format DVD
Sjanger Musikk Antall disker 1
Skuespillere Gomez Artist Gomez
Bestillingsnummer 09463720619 Leverandør Warner Music


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende