Guided By Voices - The Electrifying Conclusion (DVD)

Beklager, denne varen er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig for bestilling. Legg inn e-postadressen din hvis du vil holdes oppdatert på endringer i bestillingsstatus.
Led by the inimitable Robert Pollard, Guided By Voices thrilled indie-rock fans with Pollard's incisive songwriting skills and their collective penchant for gorgeous melodies. But all good things must come to an end, and the sounds of hearts breaking echoed across college campuses in 2004 as Pollard and his band decided to call time on GBV. They went out with an alcohol-drenched farewell tour that culminated in this appearance at Chicago's Metro on New Year's Eve. The band performs a 63-song set of GBV classics, complete with an on-stage bartender and appearances from former members of the group like Tobin Sprout and Jim MacPherson. It's an emotional affair, with neither audience nor band wanting the show to end, but as the final chords of "Don't Stop Now" ring out, they leave behind an awesome legacy, some memorable performances, and this document of their final moments together.


  1. Over the Neptune/Mest Gear Fox
  2. Watch Me Jumpstart
  3. Pimple Zoo
  4. Everbody Thinks I'm a Raincloud (When I'm Not Looking) ...
  5. Fair Touching
  6. Things I Will Keep
  7. Glow Boy Butlers
  8. Lethargy
  9. The Best of Jill Hives
  10. Red Ink Superman
  11. 14 Cheerleader Coldfront
  12. Girls of Wild Strawberries
  13. Back to the Lake
  14. Demons Are Real
  15. Do the Earth
  16. Tropical Robots
  17. Beg for a Wheelbarrow
  18. My Kind of Soldier
  19. "Wished I Was a Giant"
  20. Bright Paper Werewolves
  21. Lord of Overstock
  22. Window of My World
  23. Navigating Flood Regions
  24. The Goldheart Mountaintop Queen Direcorty
  25. Tractor Rape Chain
  26. I Am a Tree
  27. Drinker's Peace
  28. Chief Barrel Belly
  29. Game of Pricks
  30. Pink Gun
  31. Matter Eater Lad
  32. Redmen and Their Wives
  33. Gonna Never Have to Die
  34. I Drove a Tank
  35. Shocker in Gloomtown
  36. Secret Star
  37. If We Wait
  38. Huffman Prairie Flying Field
  39. Sad If I Lost It
  40. Cut-Out Witch
  41. Buzzards and Dreadful Crows
  42. Alone, Stinking and Unafraid
  43. Unleashed! The Large-Hearted Boy
  44. Glad Girls
  45. Johnny Appleseed
  46. Heavy Metal Country
  47. Murder Charge
  48. My Impression Now
  49. My Valuable Hunting Knife
  50. Queen of Cans and Jars
  51. Hot Freaks
  52. Motor Away
  53. I Am a Scientist
  54. Teenage FBI
  55. Echos Myron
  56. Smothered in Hugs
  57. A Salty Salute
  58. Postal Blowfish
  59. Pendulum
  60. Dayton, Ohio-19 Something and 5
  61. He's the Uncle
  62. Exit Flagger
  63. Don't Stop Now
  64. Jan. 14th, 1994 - Live at the Antenna, Mephis, TN/Break Even/Cruise
  65. Footage of Robert Pollard Recording Demos for Half Smiles of the ...


Produksjonsår 2005 Format DVD
Sone Sone 0 - NTSC Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 4 timer
Skuespillere Guided By Voices Artist Guided By Voices
Bestillingsnummer PLXF26DVD Leverandør Another World Entertainment