Gwar - Phallus In Wonderland (DVD - SONE 1)

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Gwar, the world’s most disturbingly repulsive rock ‘n’ roll band is in trouble. Representatives of the government, the clergy and the health care communities have banded together to censor Gwar’s activities in America. Their covert organization, the self-appointed morality squad has captured Gwar “member” the Cuttlefish of Cthulu and put it on trial for obscenity. Witness the capture and initiation of a Gwar Slave as he follows them from their home in Antarctica on a mission of death and destruction to save their compatriot. Watch as Gwar embraces the decadent lifestyle under the leadership of Sleazy P. Martini and inadvertently unleash untold horrors on capitalist America in the name of freedom of sexpression.


  1. "Crack in the Egg"
  2. Spread the Disease
  3. Court [
  4. Capturing the "Fish"
  5. Not a Fish!
  6. Flying to America
  7. Mom & the Iron
  8. Gwar Surreal Kids
  9. "Have You Seen Me?"
  10. Activating the Morality Squad
  11. Bohab Busted
  12. Guttle Fish Excapes
  13. Gwar Protest
  14. The Road Behind
  15. Combian Airliff
  16. Reunited
  17. "The Morality Squad"
  18. Dick Cox Checks Out
  19. Triumph & Glory
  20. "Gor-Gor"
  21. "Ham on the Bone"


Produksjonsår 1992 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 0 timer 55 minutter
Aldersgrense 15 Lydformater Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3 Regissør Gwar
Skuespillere Gwar Artist Gwar
Bestillingsnummer MVD2316DVD Leverandør Import