Gwen Stefani - Harajuku Lovers Live (DVD)

169,00 16900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager
Gwen Stefani takes the stage in HARAJUKU LOVERS LIVE. Stylish and energetic, the No Doubt frontwoman puts on a great show when she goes solo. A musical chameleon, Stefani takes her cues from sources as varied as a marching band ("Hollaback Girl"), a Broadway musical ("Rich Girl"), and R&B ("Luxurious"). Featuring all her biggest hits from LOVE. ANGEL. MUSIC. BABY, the concert also includes two new songs, "Wind It Up" and "Orange County Girl."


  1. Harajuku Girls
  2. What You Waiting For?
  3. The Real Thing
  4. Crash
  5. Luxurious
  6. Rich Girl
  7. Danger Zone
  8. Long Way To Go
  9. Wind It Up
  10. Orange County Girl
  11. Cool
  12. Serious
  13. Bubble Pop Electric
  14. Hollaback Girl
  15. <b>Special Features:</b>
  16. Interviews And Backstage Footage With The Band
  17. Wardrobe Gallery
  18. Photo Gallery


Produksjonsår 2006 Format DVD
Sjanger Musikk Antall disker 1
Skuespillere Gwen Stefani Artist Gwen Stefani
Bestillingsnummer 1714415 Leverandør Universal Music