Hart Of Dixie - Sesong 1-4 (UK-import) (DVD)

Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 8-16 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
All four seasons of the US comedy drama starring Rachel Bilson as a young doctor who finds herself the co-owner of a medical practice. Dr. Zoe Hart (Bilson) dreams of becoming a cardio-thoracic surgeon but after failing to get a fellowship she decides to move from New York to Alabama where she has been offered a job by an apparent stranger, Dr. Harley Wilkes (Nicholas Pryor), who shares a small medical practice with Dr. Brick Breeland (Tim Matheson). When Harley passes away he leaves Zoe his half of the business but she soon faces criticism from Brick, who wants the practice for himself. Season 1 episodes are: 'Pilot', 'Parades and Pariahs', 'Gumbo and Glory', 'In Havoc and in Heat', 'Faith and Infidelity', 'The Undead and the Unsaid', 'The Crush and the Crossbow', 'Homecoming and Coming Home', 'The Pirate and the Practice', 'Hairdos and Holidays', 'Hell's Belles', 'Mistress and Misunderstandings', 'Sweetie Pies and Sweaty Palms', 'Aliens and Aliases', 'Snowflakes and Soulmates', 'Tributes and Triangles', 'Heart to Hart', 'Bachelorettes and Bullets', 'Destiny and Denial', 'The Race and the Relationship', 'Disaster Drills and Departures' and 'The Big Day'. Season 2 episodes are: 'I Fall to Pieces', 'Always On My Mind', 'If It Makes You Happy', 'Suspicious Minds', 'Walkin' After Midnight', 'I Walk the Line', 'Baby, Don't Get Hooked On Me', 'Achy Breaky Hearts', 'Sparks Fly', 'Blue Christmas', 'Old Alabama', 'Islands in the Stream', 'Lovesick Blues', 'Take Me Home, Country Roads', 'The Gambler', 'Where I Lead Me', 'We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together', 'Why Don't We Get Drunk?', 'This Kiss', 'If Tomorrow Never Comes', 'I'm Moving On' and 'On the Road Again'. Season 3 episodes are: 'Who Says You Can't Go Home', 'Friends in Low Places', 'Take This Job and Shove It', 'Help Me Make It Through the Night', 'How Do You Like Me Now?', 'Family Tradition', 'I Run to You', 'Miracles', 'Something to Talk About', 'Star of the Show', 'One More Last Chance', 'Should've Been a Cowboy', 'Act Naturally', 'Here You Come Again', 'Ring of Fire', 'Carrying Your Love With Me', 'A Good Run of Bad Luck', 'Back in the Saddle Again', 'A Better Man', 'Together Again', 'Stuck' and 'Second Chance'. Season 4 episodes are: 'Kablang', 'The Curling Iron', 'The Very Good Bagel', 'Red Dye No. 40', 'Bar-Be-Q Burritos', 'Alabama Boys', 'The Butterstick Tab', '61 Candles', 'End of Days' and 'Bluebell'.


  • Interactive Menus


Produksjonsår 2015 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger TV-serie, Komedie
Antall disker 17 Aldersgrense 15
Undertekster Engelsk Skuespillere Deborah S. Craig, Kaitlyn Black, Nicholas Pryor, Ross Philips
Bestillingsnummer 1000585406