Hatfield & The North - Classic Rock Legends (DVD - SONE 1)

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
The unique merry-go-round of the Canterbury scene produced some of the most distinctive and eclectic music to emerge from the progressive rock movement. Hatfield & The North are a unique product of that gentle idiosyncratic English school of performance. Join Richard Sinclair as he leads the band through a selection of hits including Share It and Halfway Between Heaven and Earth.


  1. Share It
  2. Shipwrecked
  3. Blott
  4. Going For A Song
  5. Cauliflower Ears
  6. Halfway Between Heaven & Earth
  7. It Didn't Matter Anyway
  8. Rock Vaults - (special feature)


Produksjonsår 2001 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 20 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Lydformater Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk)
Skuespillere Hatfield & The North Artist Hatfield & The North
Bestillingsnummer CRKL803DVD Leverandør Import