Heart - Night At Sky Church (UK-import) (DVD)

99,00 9900
På lager Sendes vanligvis innen 24 timer
Filmed in high definition at Seattle's spectacular Sky Church venue in early 2010 this brand new DVD sees Heart performing an intoxicating blend of classic hits plus tracks from their recently released new studio album "Red Velvet Car". Sisters Ann & Nancy Wilson have been firmly established as the first ladies of rock since their breakthrough with Heart in the seventies. They have continued to enjoy hit singles and albums around the world ever since. For this concert the band are joined by special guest Alison Krauss on three tracks with fiddle and guitar player Ben Mink also guesting. Heart have always had a reputation as one of the truly great live bands and this new DVD will only enhance that further.


  1. Barracuda
  2. Never
  3. Straight On
  4. Love Alive
  5. Mistral Wind
  6. WTF
  7. Hey You
  8. Red Velvet Car
  9. These Dreams (with Alison Krauss)
  10. Safronia's Mark (with Alison Krauss & Ben Mink)
  11. Your Long Journey (with Alison Krauss & Ben Mink)
  12. What About Love
  13. Alone
  14. Crazy On You
  15. Sand
  16. Magic Man


Produksjonsår 2010 Utgitt 2016
Format DVD Sone Sone 2
Sjanger Musikk Antall disker 1
Spilletid 1 timer 29 minutter Aldersgrense Ingen
Undertekster Ingen Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Widescreen 16:9 Anamorphic Artist Heart
Bestillingsnummer 5036369816797 Leverandør Gardners