Heartland - Sesong 11 (UK-import) (DVD)

259,00 25900
Ubekreftet leveringstid Ikke på lager hos leverandør.
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
All 18 episodes from the eleventh series of the Canadian family drama set on Heartland, a family-run ranch in the Rocky Mountains dedicated to the rescue and rehabilitation of ailing horses. In this series, a new born baby forces Heartland to make accommodations, Lou (Michelle Morgan) faces disappointment upon her return from New York and Amy (Amber Marshall) attempts to encourage old acquaintances to bond with horses. The episodes are: 'Baby On Board', 'Highs and Lows', 'Decision Time', 'Hard to Say Goodbye', 'Measuring Up', 'Strange Bedfellows', 'Our Sons and Daughters', 'Truth Be Told', 'Challenges', 'A Fine Balance', 'Somewhere in Between', 'Out of the Shadow', 'Reunion', 'Past Imperfect', 'Strength of Bonds', 'A Place to Call Home', 'Doubt' and 'Naming Day'.
Produksjonsår 2018 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Drama
Antall disker 5 Aldersgrense 7
Undertekster Engelsk Skuespillere Alisha Newton, Kataem O'Connor, Kevin McGarry, Madison Cheeatow
Bestillingsnummer DIG4135
  • Interactive Menus