Heartland - Sesong 10 (UK-import) (DVD)

349,00 34900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
All 18 episodes from the tenth series of the Canadian family drama set on Heartland, a family-run ranch in the Rocky Mountains dedicated to the rescue and rehabilitation of ailing horses. In this series, Lou (Michelle Morgan) and Mitch (Kevin McGarry) deal with their attraction toward each other, the family must find a solution to cope with Amy (Amber Marshall) and Ty (Graham Wardle)'s decision about their future and Jack (Shaun Johnston)'s secret past presents itself and may permanently change his relationship with the family. The episodes are: 'There Will Be Changes', 'You Just Know', 'New Kid in Town', 'New Horizons', 'Something to Prove', 'The Green-Eyed Monster', 'Riding Shotgun', 'Here and Now', 'A Horse With No Rider', 'Together and Apart', 'Change of Course', 'Sound of Silence', 'Home Sweet Home', 'Written in the Stars', 'Forest for the Trees', 'A Long Shot', 'Dreamer' and 'Greater Expectations'.


Produksjonsår 2017 Utgitt 2017
Format DVD Sone Sone 2 - Import
Sjanger TV-serie Antall disker 5
Spilletid 14 timer 29 minutter Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Widescreen 16:9 Anamorphic Regissør Diverse Regissører
Skuespillere Alisha Newton, Amber Marshall, Chris Potter, Graham Wardle, Helen Colliander, Kataem O'Connor, Kevin McGarry, Madison Cheeatow, Michelle Morgan, Shaun Johnston Bestillingsnummer DIG4119


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende