Hetty Feather: Series 3 (UK-import) (DVD)

299,00 29900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
All ten episodes from the third series of the CBBC show based on the children's book by Jacqueline Wilson set in Victorian London. Having been abandoned as a baby at the Foundling Hospital, Hetty Feather (Isabel Clifton) has been fostered by a kind couple but after turning five-years-old she is forced to return to the hospital to begin her education. Hetty detests the strict regime and longs to leave the institution in search of her birth mother and a better life but will her dreams be realised when she finally escapes? The episodes are: 'News from Nowhere', 'The Unexpected Friend', 'The Break In', 'Land of Opportunity', 'Dangerous Game', 'Cannon Fodder', 'The Last Sunday', 'Farewell Service', 'New Beginnings' and 'The Past Returns'.


Produksjonsår 2017 Utgitt 2017
Format DVD Sone Sone 2 - Import
Sjanger TV-serie Antall disker 2
Spilletid 4 timer 40 minutter Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Widescreen 16:9 Anamorphic Regissør Diverse Regissører
Skuespillere AVA MERSON-O'BRIEN, Dasharn Anderson, Eva Pope, Gus Barry , Isabel Clifton, Polly Allen Bestillingsnummer DAZD0359
Leverandør Gardners


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende