Himouto! Umaru-Chan: Complete Season Collection (UK-import) (Blu-ray + DVD)

549,00 54900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
All 12 episodes of the comedy anime based on Sankaku Head's manga. At her high school, Umaru Doma (voice of Aimi Tanaka) is seen as a perfect student. But the real Umaru is only revealed after she gets home from school, whereupon she dons her hamster hoodie and settles back into the life of a lazy otaku.
Whether she is lounging around with her friends or gorging herself on all the snacks she can find, it falls to her responsible brother Taihei (Kenji Nojima) to look after her and their home. The episodes are: 'Umaru and Onii-chan', 'Umaru and Ebina-chan', 'Umaru and Her Student', 'Umaru and Her Rival', 'Umaru and Summer Vacation', 'Umaru's Birthday', 'Umaru's Onii-chan', 'Umaru and Christmas and New Year's', 'Umaru and Valentine's', 'Umaru and Now and Once Upon a Time', 'Umaru's Days' and 'Umaru and Everyone'.


Produksjonsår 2015 Utgitt 2017
Format Blu-ray + DVD Sone Sone B - Import
Sjanger Anime Antall disker 6
Spilletid 5 timer Aldersgrense 12
Undertekster Engelsk Lydformater DTS HD (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Widescreen 16:9 Anamorphic Regissør Masahiko Oota
Skuespillere Animasjon Bestillingsnummer MANB8789


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende