Hood Trilogy (UK-import) (DVD)

134,10 13410 Veil. pris 149,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Frakt 39,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Triple bill of hard-hitting British dramas written by and starring Noel Clarke. 'Kidulthood' (2006) follows a group of troubled 15-year-olds as they are given the day off school after a girl in their class commits suicide. Spending the day wandering the streets of London taking drugs, getting into fights, and indulging in underage sex, the gang slip ever further into a life of crime. In 'Adulthood' (2008), six years after killing his gang rival, Sam Peel (Clarke) is released from prison. He is soon confronted by those he hurt before his incarceration. Some have carried on with their lives, while others still have to deal with the repercussions of Sam's actions that fateful night. As he struggles to deal with his feelings of guilt, Sam soon finds his life threatened by a group of youths out for revenge. Finally, in 'Brotherhood' (2016), still struggling to come to terms with the events that saw him jailed for murder, Sam Peel again finds himself the target of local youths looking to get even. After realising he must face his tormentors head-on if he is to move on with his life, Peel seeks help from old friends in an attempt to finally break free from a chequered past that continues to haunt him.


  • Interactive Menus


Produksjonsår 2016 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Drama
Antall disker 3 Aldersgrense 15
Undertekster Ingen Regissør Noel Clarke
Skuespillere Adam Deacon, Aml Ameen, Arnold Oceng, David Ajala, Femi Oyeniran, Jacob Anderson, Jaime Winstone, Nicholas Hoult, Nick Nevern, Noel Clarke, Olivia Chenery, Plan B, Red Madrell, Scarlett Alice Johnson, Steven Cree Bestillingsnummer LID95420

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende