Hypocrisy - Live And Clips (DVD)

169,00 16900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
The much adored Swedish death metal band, Hypocrisy, is showcased in both its live and recorded glory on this comprehensive audiovisual record of their significant music career. Partially filmed live at Germany's Wacken Open Air Festival in 1998, LIVE & CLIPS captures a historic performance (the concert marked their return to the stage after a near breakup) that ranks with their best. In addition to their incredibly loud and immensely energetic performance, six music videos, spanning from 1992's "Left To Rot" to 1997's "The Final Chapter," are included.


  1. <b>Live at Wacken 1998:</b>
  2. Roswell 47
  3. Inseminated Adoption
  4. A Coming Race
  5. Apocalypse
  6. Osculum Obscenum
  7. Buried
  8. Left To Rot
  9. The Fourth Dimension
  10. Pleasure Of Molestation
  11. Killing Art
  12. The Final Chapter
  13. <b>Clips:</b>
  14. Left To Rot
  15. Impotent God
  16. Pleasure Of Molestation
  17. Inferior Devoties
  18. Roswell 47
  19. The Final Chapter


Produksjonsår 2001 Format DVD
Sone Sone 0 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 30 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Lydformater Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3 Skuespillere Hypocrisy
Artist Hypocrisy Bestillingsnummer 0727361658922
Leverandør Warner Music