Ian Hunter - Just Another Night: Live At The Astoria, London (DVD - SONE 1)

Beklager, denne varen er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig for bestilling. Legg inn e-postadressen din hvis du vil holdes oppdatert på endringer i bestillingsstatus.
Ian Hunter, the golden-locked, charismatic lead singer of Mott the Hoople, continues to rock, unruffled by his 60-plus years and backed by his outstanding group, the American Rant Band. Filmed in 2004 at London's Astoria, the show marked a relatively rare return to Hunter's native U.K., and his energy is especially infectious. The show features special guest and former Mott member Mick Ralphs, along with guitarist Andy York, drummer Steve Holley, keyboardist Ian Gibbons, and bassist Gus Goad. The group plays many of Hunter's seminal songs, which influenced artists such as the Clash and Kiss. The set list includes "Once Bitten Twice Shy" and the David Bowie song "All the Young Dudes."


  1. Rest In Piece
  2. Rock'n'Roll Queen
  3. Once Bitten Twice Shy
  4. Twisted Steel
  5. I Wish I Was Your Mother
  6. Knees Of My Heart
  7. 23A Swan Hill
  8. Irene Wilde
  9. The Truth
  10. The Whole Truth
  11. Nuthin' But The Truth
  12. Rollerball
  13. Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
  14. Roll Away The Stone
  15. Saturday Gigs
  16. All The Young Dudes
  17. The Journey
  18. Dead Man Walkin'
  19. Just Another Night
  20. Cleveland Rocks
  21. Michael Picasso
  22. Standin' In My Light
  23. All The Way From Memphis


Produksjonsår 2005 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 3 timer
Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk) Bildeformater Widescreen 16:9 Anamorphic
Skuespillere Ian Hunter Artist Ian Hunter
Bestillingsnummer SMA214DVD Leverandør Another World Entertainment