Iggy Pop - Live At The Avenue B (DVD)

Beklager, denne varen er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig for bestilling. Legg inn e-postadressen din hvis du vil holdes oppdatert på endringer i bestillingsstatus.
The long career of Iggy Pop, which has spanned from the 1960s and encompasses subgenres like punk rock and heavy metal, is summarized in the filmed concert Live At The Avenue B. This concert was recorded on December 2, 1999 at the Ancienne Belgique Theatre in Brussels, and features Pop performing songs from the early part of his career, as a member of the band the Stooges, through his lengthy solo career. Recognizable hits like "Raw Power," "Lust for Life," and "The Passenger," are performed, with 21 songs in total. But the appeal is not just in hearing Iggy perform the tunes live, as his wild stage antics and energetic performances have defined his persona for his entire career, and the chance to see him cavort on stage is a major part of the Iggy Pop experience.


  1. No Shit
  2. Nazi Girlfriend
  3. Espanol
  4. Raw Power
  5. Search And Destroy
  6. Shakin' All Over
  7. Corruption
  8. Real Wild Child (Wild One)
  9. I Wanna Be Your Dog
  10. I Felt The Luxury
  11. Home
  12. Lust For Life
  13. The Passenger
  14. Cold Metal
  15. Avenue B
  16. TV Eye
  17. I Got A Right
  18. No Fun
  19. Death Trip
  20. Sixteen
  21. Louie, Louie


Produksjonsår 2005 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Lydformater Dolby Surround (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3 Skuespillere Iggy Pop
Artist Iggy Pop Bestillingsnummer 72435448829
Leverandør Warner Music