Indigo Girls - Watershed: 10 Years Of Underground Video (DVD - SONE 1)

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
For Indigo Girls fans, the only thing better than hearing Amy Ray and Emily Saliers weave their voices, guitars, and emotional eloquence into music is seeing them bring the music to life in concert or on video. Highlights of this 75 minute program include the fanciful and funny "Galileo", with Amy and Emily exploring some of the characters (and objects) they might have been in earlier lives; the state-of-the-art stop-motion animation and hart-edged performance of "Touch me Fall"; and the refreshingly serene visual interpretation of "Least Complicated". In addition to their music videos, Amy and Emily have sifted through hours of footage taken by friends and family over the years, to bring their fans some candid and memorable moments from "the early years". It's all tied together by an interview with the Girls off-stage at the breathtakingly beautiful Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Colorado. Susan Lambert, a filmmaker and friend of Indigo Girls since high school, directed and edited this video .


  1. Closer to fine
  2. Hammer and Nail
  3. Finlandia
  4. Galileo
  5. Chickenman
  6. Joking
  7. Touch me fall
  8. Least Complicated
  9. Power of Two
  10. Reunion
  11. Video Yearbook - (special feature)


Produksjonsår 1994 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 15 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Undertekster Engelsk
Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk), Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk) Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3
Regissør Indigo Girls Skuespillere Indigo Girls
Artist Indigo Girls Bestillingsnummer SNY49195DVD
Leverandør Import